• dice
  • roulette
  • offtrack
  • slot
  • chips

Conference Venue & Accomodation

Gaming Teaching and Research Centre, Macao Polytechnic Institute

Rua de Chiu Chau, No. 48-52 Edif. Kinglight Garden Taipa, Macau
http://gtrc.ipm.edu.mo/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=3&Itemid=73&lang=en

Accommodation:
Participants are asked to arrange their hotel bookings/accommodation themselves.

Hotel Taipa Square (www.taipasquare.com.mo) is the closest one to the venue (2 minutes’ walk) and has offered a special booking option to the participants. You can book your hotel by using Hotel Taipa Square Reservation Form [Download form PDF] and following the instructions given therein.

Please note that the number of rooms available is limited and the hotel will allocate rooms on a first-come, first-served basis.

The following is a list of some famous hotels which are not far from the venue. As Macao is a small city of 30 square kilometers, no hotel in Macao is very far away from the venue.

MGM Macau http://www.mgmmacau.com/

Galaxy Macau http://www.galaxymacau.com/en

StarWorld Hotel http://www.starworldmacau.com/en

The Venetian Macao http://www.venetianmacao.com/

The Plaza Macao http://www.theplazamacao.com/

Wynn Macau http://www.wynnmacau.com/en/

Altira Macau http://www.altiramacau.com/

City of Dreams Macau http://www.cityofdreamsmacau.com/

Lastly, you may get an exhaustive list of all hotels in Macao with contact information at City Guide, which has been compiled by the Macao SAR government, at http://www.cityguide.gov.mo/transport/hotel.aspx. We strongly recommend you not to try any hotel which is not included in the list.